	St. Montfort School, reachers Day competition 2020 21 Dest renormance				
S.N.	Student's Name	Class	Sec.	Name of Event	
1	Bhoomi Banjare	10	А	Poetry	
2	Bupesh Singh Tomar	10	А	Sketch Making	
3	Anmol Gautam	10	А	Card Making(virtual)	
4	Divyansh Navale	10	А	Card Making(virtual)	
5	Bhoomi Banjare and Manya Sahu	10	А	Card Making(virtual)	
6	Divyansh Sharma	10	А	Speech	
7	Aditi Gupta	10	А	Speech	
8	Roshni Rajput	10	А	Card Making	

St. Montfort School, Teachers Day Competition 2020-21- Best Performance

St. Montfort School, Teachers Day Competition 2020-21- Best Performance

S.N.	Student's Name	Class	Sec.	Name of Event
1	AGNI JHARIYA	10	В	SPEECH COMPETITION
2	AYUSHI UPADHYAY	10	В	SPEECH COMPETITION
3	MANAN DIXIT	10	В	POETRY
4	DIKSHA PAWAR	10	В	CARD MAKING
5	MOHIT MOTWANI	10	В	VIRTUAL CARD
6	PRATEEKSHA SINGH	10	В	MESSAGE WRITING
7	ASTHA PUROHIT	10	В	SPEECH COMPETITION

St. Montfort School, Teachers Day Competition 2020-21- Best Performance

S.N.	Student's Name	Class	Sec.	Name of Event
1	ABHISHEK SHUKLA	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
2	AARUSH AGRAWAL	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
3	ISHITA JAIN	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
4	SHUBHI JAIN	10	C	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
5	PRATHAMESH SONKUSRE	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
6	ANUGHYA JHA	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
7	BHAVYA JHA	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
8	KHUSHI CHOUHAN	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
9	SAMBHAV CHHAYALA	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING
10	YASHNEEL BORANA	10	С	SKIT VEDIO MAKING

Principal Bro. Monachan K.K.

S.N.	Student's Name	Class	Sec.	Name of Event
1	Aditya Rajput	10	D	Mimicry(acting)
2	Anushka singh	10	D	Poetry
3	Brahmjot singh saini	10	D	Poetry
4	Palak bisht	10	D	Poetry
5	Yuvraj Singh Chouhan	10	D	Poetry
6	Arinjay Singh Solanki	10	D	Card Making
7	Yagni Meena	10	D	Card Making
8	Oshika Namdev	10	D	Sketching
9	Sanskriti Jain	10	D	Sketching
10	Aditya Dubey	10	D	Sketching

St. Montfort School, Teachers Day Competition 2020-21- Best Performance

St. Montfort School, Teachers Day Competition 2020-21- Best Performance

S.N.	Student's Name	Class	Sec.	Name of Event
1	ADITYA SHUKLA	10	E	SPEECH
2	ARGHA CHAKRAVORTY	10	E	SPEECH
3	PARAKH ASATI	10	E	SPEECH
4	ARUSHI PRAJAPATI	10	E	SPEECH
5	JIGYASA CHATURVEDI	10	E	SELF-COMPOSED POETRY RECITATION
6	SAKSHI KUMARI	10	E	SELF-COMPOSED POETRY RECITATION

J. 1

Principal Bro. Monachan K.K.